'Life is Strange' prequel's second episode arrives next week

Life is Strange Before the Storm Episode 2

'Life is Strange' prequel's second episode arrives next week

Before the Storm will be comprised of three total episodes.

The first episode of Life is Strange: Before the Storm had all sorts of twists and turns in the story as we start to see Chloe's relationship with Rachel blossom.

Is General Motors Company (NYSE:GM) Stock Overbought?
Finally, North Star Investment Management Corp. boosted its position in General Motors Company by 0.8% in the first quarter. Morgan Stanley initiated the shares of GM in report on Wednesday, February 24 with "Underweight" rating.

Square Enix has announced that Life Is Strange: Before the Storm Episode 2 titled "Brave New World" will release next week, on October 19, for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC via Steam.

The trailer teases some new characters and places, while returning to familiar ones from the first game. But how much worse are things going to get when Chloe gets tasked with helping out her old drug dealer buddy Frank Bowers? If you've not yet played Life is odd, we strongly recommend that you check it out. Fans of the series will likely thrilled about the new installment - if you want to get caught up by starting at the beginning, the first episode of the original BAFTA award-winning Life is odd is free on all platforms. In fact, you'll probably appreciate Life is unusual more going into it after playing this prequel.

Latest News