Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Beta Is Playable Now

Final Fantasy XII PC Port Release Date Has Been Announced

Summoning All Heroes! The Open Beta of Dissidia: Final Fantasy NT Starts Today

With the huge success of the high def remastering of Final Fantasy XII on the Playstation 4 a year ago, Square Enix have announced that PC gamers will be able to visit the world of Ivalice in Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age on the 1st February.

Select Heroes and Villains from the 3v3 fighting game are available to play for a limited time.

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT arrives at the end of this month, but if you want to see what it's all about you can play it right now.

6am PT/8am CT/9am ET on January 12 through 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET on January 15. The next session will kick off on January 15 at 10.00pm GMT and runs until January 18 at 9.00pm GMT.

TRAI slashes termination charges for global long distance operators
According to the stakeholders, an increase in ITC will provide higher foreign earnings for the country, and also a higher licence fee for the government.

2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET on January 18 through 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET on January 21.

Much like the Dragon Ball FighterZ open beta, you can simply click on the "Add to Cart" button on the left hand side of the screen, checkout from the store with the item in your cart, and then proceed to click on the tab to download the beta to your PlayStation 4.

The over one minute Dissidia Final Fantasy NT open beta does its best to summarize the game while also showing off some footage. It even includes FF XV's Noctis as a playable character.

Developed in partnership with Team NINJA, Dissidia Final Fantasy NT releases on 30th January.

Latest News